How wide is a blue whale?

The typical Blue Whale has an overall height of 13’-16’ (3.96-4.88 m) and body length of 82’-105’ (25-32 m). An average Blue Whale weighs between 55-165 tons (50-150 metric tons) and has a typical lifespan of 80-90 years.