How many milligrams are in a cup of coffee?

One cup of brewed coffee (8 oz) contains about 70–140 mg of caffeine, or about 95 mg on average

---

A cup of coffee has a mass of around 237 grams, or 237 thousand milligrams. However, I assume you actually wanted to know how many milligrams of caffeine are in a cup of coffee. The answer, according to the USDA, is 95 milligrams.