How do you clean up?

My recommendation is to set a 15 minute timer and begin with the hardest task. Try to accomplish the task before the 15 minutes is up and then just keep setting short timers to get through the tedious aspects of cleaning up. It’s like, how do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time!