Who drafted taysom hill?

In 2017 Hill went undrafted in the 2017 NFL Draft, but signed with the Green Bay Packers as a free agent on May 5. He appeared in three preseason games with them before being waived on September 2, 2017. The following day, Hill was claimed off waivers by the New Orleans Saints.