When is elizabeth queen elizabeth funeral?

The State Funeral of Her Majesty The Queen was held at Westminster Abbey on Monday, September 19th at 6:00 AM EST.

---

The state funeral of Queen Elizabeth the 2nd took place on 19th September, 2022.