What's the abbreviation for addition?

The abbreviation for addition is the word "Add". The Plus Sign is the Mathematic Symbol.

---

"Addition" is most commonly abbreviated as "add" or the '+' sign. In broader terms, the Greek letter Σ or the word "sum" are used to indicate adding multiple numbers together.