Who sings how he loves us?

"How He Loves" is a song by independent artist John Mark McMillan. It's been covered by several well-known artists within the Christian music industry (David Crowder Band, Kim Walker, Todd Agnew, New Breed, Flyleaf, The Glorious Unseen) and Anthony Evans from the popular singing TV Show: The Voice.