How long it takes for grout to dry?

Grout takes between 24 and 72 hours to dry on average. However, the exact drying time depends on the type of grout, humidity levels, and whether you’re working indoors or outside. Most manufacturers advise waiting three to seven days before exposing grout to moisture.