How long is the worlds longest carrot?

As of July 2020, the longest carrot measures 6.245 m (20 ft 5.86 in) and was grown by Joe Atherton (UK), as verified at the UK National Giant Vegetables Championship, in Malvern, UK, on 23 September 2016.