Tell me something i can do for april fools?

This is a fun and harmless prank. Unwrap a lollipop, replace the candy, with a Brussels sprout, then re-wrap it, to present to your unknowing kiddos. Celebrate after the prank with real lollipops. Another is replacing sugar with salt.