When did women get the right to vote in great britain?

All women did not enjoy the right to vote in England until, the passage of the Representation of the People Act of 1928.

---

In 1928 the Conservative government passed the Representation of the People (Equal Franchise) Act 1928 equalizing the franchise to all persons, male and female, over the age of 21.