Does chick fil a. have ice cream?

Chick-fil-A kids meals contain a tasty loophole: The free toy can be swapped out for a small cone or dish of soft-serve ice cream (called an "Icedream" on the menu). Other Chick fil-A secret menu items include Coke and root beer floats and a quesadilla with grilled chicken added.