Who is johnny geiger?

John Geiger is a popular designer, initially known for being football player Darrelle Revis' business manager, and now he has become the leading mind in the custom sneaker space with help of The Shoe Surgeon.

---

John Geiger is a popular designer, initially known for being football player Darrelle Revis' business manager, and now he has become the leading mind in the custom sneaker space with help of The Shoe Surgeon.