What's the formula for wind chill factor?

Multiply the temperature in Fahrenheit by 0.6215 and then add 35.74. Subtract 35.75 multiplied by the wind speed in MPH calculated to the 0.16 power. Finally, add 0.4275 multiplied by temperature, multiplied by wind speed calculated to the 0.16 power.