How many seasons does bungo stray dogs have?

Along with the show's three available seasons, manga series, and phone game, the franchise also includes a 2018 film entitled Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple, which was released in 2018 - stream on Crunchyroll. Season 4 of Bungo Stray Dogs has a new trailer and a confirmed release date of January 2023.