What's kobe bryant's favorite color?

Kobe Bryant likes green.“It’s actually my favorite color,” he said, and a million Lakers fans winced, not to mention Jerry West, who won’t even wear green underwear because of the hated Celtics. “It’s been my favorite color forever,” Bryant said “I’ve always loved it. It’s a little weird, isn’t it?”

---

His favorite color was green. I say this in the past tense because he passed away in a helicopter crash on January 26th, 2020.