Who are the top female vocalists?

It's hard to say who the absolute top vocalists are, and those are always changing, anyway. But : Renee Fleming; Joyce DiDonato; Cecilia Bartoli; Barbara Bonney; and Anna Netrebko, are considered five of today's best.