Who played edgar allan poe?

John Cusack in "The Raven" (2012) Vincent Price in "The House of Usher" (1960) and "The Pit and the Pendulum" (1961) James Franco in "The Vault of Poe" (2014) Christopher Walken in "The Dead Zone" (1983) Denis O'Hare in "American Horror Story" (Season 4, "Freak Show")