What's the world's largest auditing firm?

Deloitte holds the number one global position. Deloitte is located in more than 150 countries and has over 600 offices in the world. The firm is headquartered in New York City, New York. They have most recently reached the 100-partner milestone when they merged with Curtis Mclean.