How many gallons of water are in a twenty four foot round above ground pool?

To find the cubic volume, take the radius squared and multiply it by pi and again by the height. To find the radius, take your circumference divide it by 2 and again by pi. The last piece is that a gallon occupies 0.134 cubic feet. The answer can not be determined without the height of the water.