What planets in our solar system have rings?

Four planets in the Solar System have rings. They are the four giant gas planets Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Saturn has by far the largest ring system. The rings around Jupiter, Uranus, and Neptune are much smaller, darker, and fainter than the rings of Saturn.