Did albert einstein have autism?

Some psychiatrists have the teory that Einstein alog with other scientist had the symptoms of Asperger syndrome wich is a type of autism.

---

Autism experts are divided, with some believing that the evidence supports the idea that Einstein had Asperger's or another form of high-functioning autism. Others point out that as an adult he exhibited traits (such as a robust sense of humor) that are unusual among ASD patients.