Where is funner california?

It is in North San Diego County. The land on which Harrah's Resort Southern California sits was officially and unanimously re-named by the Rincon Band of Luiseño Mission Indians to Funner on August 1, 2016, with the public unveiling of this change occurring on May 5, 2017.