What are november colors?

In the Western Hemisphere November is associated with Fall and Thanksgiving. The colors associated with those events are the colors of turning leaves so yellows, olive greens, oranges, reds, rusts etc.

---

The month of November is often associated with yellow and brown for the withed leaves and grey for the bad weather and short days in the northern hemisphere.