Is warzone cross platform?

According to gamesradar.com, Warzone Crossplay is an option that will let you join a match with anyone on any platform, wherever your friends are playing. Fortunately, enabling Warzone crossplay is easy - all you need are your friends gaming IDs on the platform they're playing to join everything up