What's the evolution of coco?

What's the evolution of coco? Fuecoco (Japanese: Hogator) is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IX. It evolves into Crocalor starting at level 16, which evolves into Skeledirge starting at level 36.

---

Cocoa was first developed as a crop in many ancient South American cultures, with the Aztecs and Mayans being the most well-known of these indigenous populations. Researchers have found evidence of cocoa-based food dating back several thousand years.