What are weapon charms?

Weapon Charms, also called Weapon Cosmetics, are small trinkets introduced in. Season 3 that attach to the left side of a weapon. Each charm can only be affixed to one weapon at a time. Weapon Charms can be crafted using Crafting Metals or purchased from the Store with. Apex Coins when available.