How tall is marvin the martian?

Bugs Bunny's height is mentioned as 3 foot 3 inches, without his ears. Visually comparing Marvin with Bugs Bunny, we see that he is shorter and quite possible a full foot shorter. So an estimate would be approximately 2 foot 3 inches.