What's the most expensive alcohol?

The most expensive alcohol is The 1946 Macallan Select Reserve. A scotch that has sold for $46,000 a bottle.

---

The Henri IV Dudognon Heritage Cognac Grande Champagne is a 100-year-old Cognac – one of the rarest and most expensive drinks on the planet carrying a $2 million price tag. It comes in a 24-carat gold and sterling platinum bottle scattered with 6,500 diamonds made by jeweler Jose Davalos