What is the biggest star in our solar system?

Our solar system only has one star, the sun. The largest star in our Milky Way Galaxy, is the Pistol Star, which is 100 times more massive than our sun and 10 million times brighter. It is in the constellation Sagittarius and it is so far away it not visible without a telescope.

---

The only star in our solar system is the Sun.