Who is peter deuces father?

Peter Doocy's father is Steve Doocy.

---

Peter Doocy's father is Steve Doocy. They’re one of the few father and son pairs on television today. Steve Doocy is the co-host of Fox & Friends. Peter Doocy is a Washington-based correspondent.