How tall is mount fuji?

Mount Fuji is 12,388 ft

---

Mount Fuji (in Japan) reaches a height of 3,776.24 meters or 12,389 feet

---

3776 m

---

Mount Fuji Elevation 12,388′

---

The peak of Mount Fuji is at an altitude of 3,776 meters (12,389 feet)

---

Japan’s Mt. Fuji is an active volcano and stands at an elevation of 12,388 feet.