How thick is a rhinoceroses skin?

Rhinos have unique skin structure and materials that make it quite different from most mammals. Compared to their body size, rhino skin is three times thicker than predicted and contains crosslinked collagen fibers. At its thickest, rhino skin can be about 2 inches (5 cm) thick