What is survey che?

Ceviche is a Peruvian dish that is usually served as an appetizer. It’s generally made from raw fresh fish or shrimp, that’s marinated in lemon and/or lime citrus juices. Ingredients such as onions, cilantro, peppers and tomatoes are then tossed in.