What's the biggest cruise ship ever made?

The dizzying story of Symphony of the Seas, the largest and most ambitious cruise ship ever built. Symphony of the Seas – which, on its maiden voyage from Barcelona in March 2018 became the largest passenger ship ever built – is about five times the size of the Titanic.