What's a wilhelmina model?

Wilhelmina was a very famous model in the 1960's. She started a modeling agency in the 60's and it became a top modeling agency in New York. Often times people would say " You should be a Wilhelmina model", because she was very tall and beautiful, and girls wanted to become a model like her.