What is the stormbreaker?

Stormbreaker is an enchanted axe of Dwarvian manufacture, forged from Uru on Nidavellir with the ability to summon the Bifrost. After Mjølnir 's destruction, the weapon was used by Thor . "I'm gonna hold it open."