Where is magellan buried?

Ferdinand Magellan was killed on April 27th, 1521 in a battle on Mactan Island in the Philippines by forces of Mactan's leader, Lapulapu. Magellan's body was chopped into pieces and scattered. No remains were recovered. At the battle site on Mactan are memorials to both Magellan and Lapulapu.