What actor has been in the most movies ever?

Christopher lee is credited with acting roles in 283 movies. he portrayed dracula more times than any other actor and continued his career recording a heavy metal album: Charlemagne: By the Sword and the Cross at the age of 91. he passed away June 7, 2015 (age 93)