Tell me the story of the emperor has no clothes?

Everyone pretended that they saw beautiful clothes on the emperor because they were intimidated by the group and afraid to be perceived as stupid, but in fact, the emperor was not wearing any clothes. Finally, one young child spoke the truth and the lie was exposed, but people continued the charade.