What is the term for cheeto dust?

While it has commonly been known as “Cheeto Dust” or “Cheeto Fingers,” the Frito-Lay snack brand just confirmed the official name for the accumulation of cheesy finger dust that has always been an inevitable by-product of eating the snack, "Cheetle".