How many ounces are in a starbucks?

Starbucks has five sizes of containers. A short cup is 8 ounces. A tall is 12 ounces. A grande is 16 ounces. A hot venti drink is 20 ounces and an iced venti drink is 24 ounces. They're also thinking of adding a new size for iced drinks called trienta which will be 32 ounces.