Is dennis the word?

In urban slang, Dennis is definitely the word. Generous, understanding, smart, and talented. As quick-witted as Jim Carrey on speed, or brooding like Marlon Brando. His wit, humor, handsomeness, and all around awesomeness make some think that he is the reincarnation of Cary Grant.