Who is the most paid actor of all time?

Salaries for the world's highest paid film actors currently range from 20–30 million dollars. Robert Downey Jr., who starred in Captain America Civil War, in 2016, received over $40,000,000 in compensation, in part through profit participation in the film's gross earnings.

---

Dwayne the Rock Johnson