Who is jessica rabbit?

Jessica Rabbit is a fictional character in the novel Who Censored Roger Rabbit? and its film adaptation, Who Framed Roger Rabbit.

---

She is a sexy cartoon character in Who Framed Roger Rabbit? She can't help it cos " she was drawn that way. "