What is be swarm simulator?

Swarm Simulator is an online multiplayer game made in Roblox by Onett. The purpose of the game is to hatch bees to make a swarm, collect pollen, and make it into honey. The place was created on March 21, 2018 and fully released on March 23, 2018

---

Bee Swarm Simulator is an online multiplayer game made in Roblox by Onett. The purpose of the game is to hatch bees to make a swarm, collect pollen, and make it into honey. The place was created on March 21, 2018 and fully released on March 23, 2018.