What's the fastest zero to sixty?

The 2015 Porsche 918 Spyder has the fastest recorded 0 to 60 mph acceleration with 2.2 seconds, which is actually faster than the 2.5 second claim by Porsche, reaching a recorded top speed of 210 mph (over 340 kmh).