Who is lila rossi from miraculous?

Lila Rossi is an Italian student in Miss Bustier's class at Collège Françoise Dupont and the tertiary antagonist of Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir. She is the arch-rival of Marinette Dupain-Cheng. Her lying behavior tends to cause great trouble for Ladybug and Cat Noir.