What are the seven dwarfs names?

Alphabetically, the names of the seven dwarfs are Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

The 7 dwarves from Snow White are Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, Dopey, and Doc.