What was the biggest meat eater?

Spinosaurus, a carnivorous dinosaur, was the biggest meat eater

---

The biggest meat eating mammal in existence today on land is the polar bear, in the sea is the blue whale which is also the largest carnivore today. In history is the Spinosaurus who was also the largest carnivore during the Cretaceous.